Last visit was: Mon Oct 20, 2014 9:05 am It is currently Mon Oct 20, 2014 9:05 am




 [ 1 post ] 
 NRPS live on the radio today 1PM 
Author Message
Wanee Peach

Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 4:37 pm
Posts: 34
Post NRPS live on the radio today 1PM
NRPS LIVE BROADCAST/WEBCAST TODAY ON WFUV.ORG
Tune in today, Monday June 1st at 1pm EST, Noon CST, 10am PST, as Dennis
Elsas hosts an [http://www.wfuv.org/audio/stream.html] FUV Live broadcast
with the New Riders of the Purple Sage, from Lucille's at B.B. King's Blues
Club in Manhattan.
[http://www.wfuv.org/audio/stream.html] This special performance will
feature songs from the band's brand new studio CD,
[http://www.nrps.net/music/index.html] Where Come I From so we hope you'll
be able to tune in.
[http://www.amazon.com/Where-Come-Riders-Purple-Sage/dp/B001W1Z3T4]


Mon Jun 01, 2009 9:38 am Profile
 [ 1 post ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], CCBot, Choopa.net/ahrefs.com[Bot], Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Intentional bypassing of the word filter will lead to user banning. The forum is used by all ages and walks of life and your respect for that is appreciated.
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.